Trish Taylor

Trish Taylor
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 484.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2065th
  • State: 581st in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $612.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Trish

My Challenge

  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Night ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Indoor bike - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 161 days ago
  • Be careful what you wish for ...
    11 Oct 2018

    A huge THANK YOU to everyone who made a donation to support my 250 kms challenge this month in the Great Cycle Challenge.

    Now, it looks like I going to live in padded lycra a whopping 372km worth. I will nail it, if little kids can endure the rigors of chemo I can wear a little discomfort.

    Be careful what you wish for ...
    Posted 162 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Indoor ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Here to There

    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Indoor bike - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Indoor Bike - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
Donate Now