Trish Taylor

Trish Taylor
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 424.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2046th
  • State: 577th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $612.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Trish

My Challenge

  • 46.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Night ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Indoor bike - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • Be careful what you wish for ...
    11 Oct 2018

    A huge THANK YOU to everyone who made a donation to support my 250 kms challenge this month in the Great Cycle Challenge.

    Now, it looks like I going to live in padded lycra a whopping 372km worth. I will nail it, if little kids can endure the rigors of chemo I can wear a little discomfort.

    Be careful what you wish for ...
    Posted 36 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Indoor ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Here to There

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Indoor bike - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Indoor Bike - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now