Russel Scholl

Russel Scholl
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,963.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1605th
  • State: 354th in Qld
I've raised $800.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Russel

My Challenge

  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 0.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • Only 43 km to go but every $ still counts
    27 Oct 2019

    Two of us managed a Toombul to Sandgate Loop this morning to clock up a few more km.

    Thanks to anyone who has made an donation.

    If you haven't got around to making a donation there is still time to help kick cancer's butt.

    Only 43 km to go but every $ still counts
    Posted 158 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • Taking on the Challenge
    22 Oct 2019

    Well with more than a week to go I have managed to clock up 855 of my 1000 km target. This means I'm on track and well ahead of the actual donations received.

    A BIG THANKS for those who has already made a generous donation. If you haven't made a donation it is not to later as donations can be made through to the end of the month.

    Taking on the Challenge
    Posted 163 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 70.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 131.0 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge - Ipswich and Return - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 44.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 190 days ago
Donate Now