Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
1600th Ed Godwell Ed Godwell $801.56
447th Phillip Rudder Phillip Rudder $1,755.19
3308th Demosthenes Mateo Jr Demosthenes Mateo Jr $292.96
3027th Ean Dungey Ean Dungey $376.62
N/A Des Woolfield Des Woolfield $0
N/A Arno Junior Arno Junior $0
1191st Glenn Tee Glenn Tee $1,021.22
925th David Hill David Hill $1,181.44
3420th Andrew Duffin Andrew Duffin $265
998th Phil Astill Phil Astill $1,128.89
301st Jason Smith Jason Smith $2,196.01
4010th Heather Ogilvie Heather Ogilvie $139.70
2358th Rion Findlay Rion Findlay $555.01
2575th David Gellert David Gellert $515.01
1126th Anthony Smit Anthony Smit $1,056.03
N/A Diane Humphrey Diane Humphrey $0
2846th Jeffrey Schulz Jeffrey Schulz $461.25
61st John Choroszy John Choroszy $4,160.33
505th Anselmo Matsui Anselmo Matsui $1,653.16
27th Peter Gurkin Peter Gurkin $5,655.87