Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
39th Kate Beeson Kate Beeson $772.06
40th Claire O'Connor Claire O'Connor $768.63
41st Stuart Walsh Stuart Walsh $765.38
42nd Anne Henderson Anne Henderson $755.56
43rd Jagdeep Bajwa Jagdeep Bajwa $755.54
44th Jason Dyson Jason Dyson $753.46
45th Peter Quin Peter Quin $743.12
46th Brennan Couchman Brennan Couchman $741.84
47th Ray McIntosh Ray McIntosh $740.03
48th Jing Tan Jing Tan $739.19
49th guy pertwee guy pertwee $737.39
50th Dain Summerhill Dain Summerhill $714.16
51st Anita Leighton Anita Leighton $713.45
52nd Luke Cunningham Luke Cunningham $706.46
53rd Tim Jarman Tim Jarman $700.24
N/A Alison Allan Alison Allan $697.34
54th Adrian Burke Adrian Burke $694.83
55th Paul Cornish Paul Cornish $691.71
56th Merrin Boyer Merrin Boyer $688.28
57th peter burr peter burr $687.06