Bimal Shrestha

Bimal Shrestha
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 46th
  • State: 5th in Vic
I've raised $100 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

21 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 21.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now