Bradley Davis

Bradley Davis
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 636.8 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bradley

My Challenge

  • 17.2 km ride - Donner - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Clark - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Clark - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Pick up the subie - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Ebbetts - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Ebbetts - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Geiger +2 - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Kaweah - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Pettit - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Ramp Test - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Antelope -4 - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Ansel Adams - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Andrews - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Kaweah +1 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Galena +2 - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Whorl - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Matthes +1 - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Kaiser +2 - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Kaweah +1 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - San Joaquin +3 - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Baxter - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Yeah bikes are rad 🤘 - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Matthes +1 - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Ansel Adams -2 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Williamson - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Baxter -2 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - stumpy time 🤘 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Dade - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Basin - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now