David Oxworth

David Oxworth
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 250.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2082nd
  • State: 426th in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $603.59 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Dan

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 16 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Savage Lane loop - Tuesday, 30 October 2018

    From Carlsruhe BP to Carlsruhe BP

    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.4 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 35 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
Donate Now