James Scorer

James Scorer
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,007.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 249th
  • State: 105th in NSW
I've raised $2,518.80 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

James

My Challenge

  • 22.6 km ride - That'll do Pig - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Tyre Destroyed - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Rest Easy Mummy - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Criterium du Perthville - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 57.8 km ride - Too WINDY. Hit by flying bits of tree. Ouch! - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - No Sleep = Super Early Ride. Zzzz... Brrrrrr. - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Wind. Punctures. Angry Magpie. - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Nice warm ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Rockley Mount plus a bit. - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - #2 for the day - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Hong Kong all over again - Ree can explain - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Perthville Newbridge Caloola Loop - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Live my Diverge on 32c - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Squeaky Wheel - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - So Cold! So Windy! - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Koala! - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Brrrrrrrt - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 102 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Rockley Mount & Skippy - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - I hate headwinds! - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Gorman Hill - 4 Angry Magpies - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - The Quarry Run - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Three Angry Magpies! - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
Donate Now