John Guest

John Guest
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 451.3 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 433rd
  • State: 157th in NSW
I've raised $1,775.49 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

3 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer.

Right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – with over 600 children diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die each and every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So, I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve and together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 36.0 km ride - Stationary trainer - Thursday, 31 October 2019

    From Moss Vale to Moss Vale

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - London - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Stationary trainer - Sunday, 27 October 2019

    From Moss Vale to Moss Vale

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - 90min Riders Choice - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - 90min Riders Choice - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - 60min Riders Choice - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Innsbruck - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - GCC 2019 Ride 6 (Bong Bong Track) - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 96 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 96 days ago
Donate Now