Kymba Edney

Kymba Edney
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 157.3 km My goal is 200 km
My Rankings
  • National: 319th
  • State: 832nd in Qld
I've raised $245.05 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kymba

My Challenge

  • 25.0 km ride - Rpm class - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Rpm class - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - RPM class - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - 35min RPM class - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - 50min RPM class - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Bike at the gym - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Bike at the gym - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Bike at the gym - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Bike at the gym - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Bike at the gym - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now