Mark Carrington

Mark Carrington
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1336th
  • State: 350th in NSW
I've raised $171.75 My goal is $5,000 Donate Now

My Story

28 Mar 2018

This October is the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Every time I do a big ride I do it for the kids. this year I am cycling from Gold Coast to Sydney after the Commonwealth Games - starting April 15. So I will be starting a little early for this year's challenge.

Cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 15.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 116.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 88.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 82.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 102.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, April 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 81.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 91.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 67.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 75.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, April 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 93.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, April 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
Donate Now