Mark Heanly

Mark Heanly
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 935.5 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3rd
  • State: 2nd in NSW
I've raised $13,550 My goal is $20,000 Donate Now

My Story

  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 112.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 116.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 73 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 1 Sep 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Mark

    Posted 105 days ago
Donate Now