Mark Heanly

Mark Heanly
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,114.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 57th
  • State: 27th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $4,035.36 My goal is $10,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Maddy Wild

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Mark

My Challenge

  • 29.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Ebbetts - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 111.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 190.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 134.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Ericsson - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Monitor - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
Donate Now