Matthew Broad

Matthew Broad
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 973.2 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Matthew

My Challenge

  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Commute - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Commute - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Round the bay with an interrupted recording - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Commute - Wednesday, 2 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Commute - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
Donate Now