Sue Fower

Sue Fower
Only another $61.94 to go to realise my goal of $500 and 146km to ride.
I've Ridden 2,273.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2404th
  • State: 756th in NSW
I've raised $546.74 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Sue

My Challenge

  • 20.5 km ride - Mental health ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Distant social saunter - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - Toronto + hills - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 59.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 56.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Swansea and back - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Speers Point diversion - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - MTB saunter - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Blacksmiths/Swansea - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Swansea Sunday - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Caves beach waitress ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 76.5 km ride - Macadamia Farm - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Berkeley Vale to Magenta - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Social saunter - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Salt Ash MTB - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning tea ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Fingal Bay - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Morpeth loop - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 68.6 km ride - Fassifern to Morisser - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Crackneck lookout - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 61.9 km ride - Caves beach - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Puncture ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Stockton King Edward - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Watsons Bay - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - City ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Glenfield - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Cronulla circuit - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Tuggerah Lake - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • Achieved my goal
    28 Oct 2019

    Did my last 64km this morning, thanks to Rod for riding with me, feeling well pleased.

    Posted 161 days ago
  • 64.6 km ride - Caves Beach + add on - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 161 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 73.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Tuggerah Lake - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Foreshore - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 54.9 km ride - Green Point lookout - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Speers Pt to Toronto - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Tocal MTB - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Speers Pt circuit - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Lemon Tree - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • Lemon Tree ride
    4 Oct 2019

    1st ride today 40.88km

    Posted 185 days ago
Donate Now