Wayne Campbell

Wayne Campbell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 500.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 105th
  • State: 469th in Qld
I've raised $635.92 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Wayne

My Challenge

  • 22.8 km ride - Day 29 - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Day 28 - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Day 27 - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Day 26 - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Day 25 - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Day 24 - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Day 23 - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Day 21 - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 20 - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Day 19 - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Day 18 - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Day 15 - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Day 14 - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Day 13 - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Day 12 - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Day 11 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Day 10 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Day 8.2 - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Day 8 - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Day 7 - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Day 6 - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Day 5 - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 4.2 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Day 4 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Day 3.2 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Day3 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Day 2 - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
Donate Now