Wayne Campbell

Wayne Campbell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 326.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 89th
  • State: 431st in Qld
I've raised $597.11 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Wayne

My Challenge

  • 23.7 km ride - Day 19 - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Day 18 - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Day 15 - Monday, 15 October 2018
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Day 14 - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Day 13 - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Day 12 - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Day 11 - Thursday, 11 October 2018
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Day 10 - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Day 8.2 - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Day 8 - Monday, 8 October 2018
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Day 7 - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Day 6 - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Day 5 - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Day 4.2 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Day 4 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Day 3.2 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Day3 - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Day 2 - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • Day 1 Ride
    30 Sep 2018

    Day 1, rode for 1 hour on the bike managed 24.2kms. over my set average of 16.66kms for the month

    Posted 18 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 19 days ago
Donate Now