Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
114th Dianne Tomlinson Dianne Tomlinson $418.23
115th Jonathan Jancik Jonathan Jancik $414
116th James Howden James Howden $412.18
117th Michael Nobes Michael Nobes $408.84
118th Ryley Johnson Ryley Johnson $405.46
119th Phillip Morrison Phillip Morrison $405.08
120th Sharon Maree Pyle Sharon Maree Pyle $401.81
121st Michael Dryden Michael Dryden $401.58
122nd Christine Trevaskis Christine Trevaskis $401.21
123rd David Crawford David Crawford $398.48
124th Angelique Aloupis Angelique Aloupis $396.22
125th Pauline Ellis Pauline Ellis $389.50
126th Tammy Biffin Tammy Biffin $387.17
127th Richard Lalor Richard Lalor $380.30
128th Connor Downie Connor Downie $378.14
129th Ella and Lou Whight Ella and Lou Whight $377.78
130th Harrison Ollier Harrison Ollier $376.03
131st Martin Gatehouse Martin Gatehouse $375.95
132nd Craig Burr Craig Burr $374.41
133rd Kelly Morley Kelly Morley $372.61