Adam Pieper

Adam Pieper
Riding for All the kids with cancer.
Imagine loosing your child. I don’t believe there’s anything worse in this world. So let’s get it done. 800k’s, 800 bucks. Go!
I've Ridden 1,182.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1562nd
  • State: 465th in NSW
I've raised $1,188.57 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All the kids with cancer.

My Story

1 Oct 2020

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 41.9 km ride - Singletrack Slayer - Tempo #1 - Saturday, December 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 hours ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Singletrack Slayer - Pacing #1 - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Singletrack Slayer - Optional: Long Tempo Climb #1 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - 2018 PRL100 Prep Week 11 Day 6 - XX SST 2 x 20min - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - The McCarthy Special - not recommended - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Ramp Test - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Spin with harry - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 105.2 km ride - zwift 105 - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 80.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Your First Century Week 5 Day 3 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Absa Cape Epic Workout 15 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
Donate Now