Aiden Metcalf

Aiden Metcalf
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,369.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 244th
  • State: 33rd in Vic
I've raised $2,522.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Aiden

My Challenge

  • 33.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 51.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Build Me Up - What Goes Up, Must Come Down - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Build Me Up - Halvfems - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Build Me Up - Red Unicorn... not good straight after dinner - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Build Me Up - Devedeset....up & down - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Build Me Up - Pedaling Drills - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Build Me Up - Zone Benchmarking - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#30 - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#26 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - GCC Day#25 - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - GCC Day#22 - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#23 slow & steady - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#21 - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#20 sunday cruising - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 103.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - GCC Day#18 hour session - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - GCC Day#17 - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#16 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - GCC Day #15 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#14 - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Day#9 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 70 days ago
  • 67.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - great cycling challenge day#1 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 75 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now