Alexander Clarke

Alexander Clarke
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 400.0 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 83rd
  • State: 51st in Tas
I've raised $973.50 My goal is $1,200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Alexander

My Challenge

  • 25.0 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 137 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 1/4 of the way done ✅
    6 Oct 2019

    Hi all, very pleased with my first week.

    102km’s completed, still 298km to go with legs starting to ache. Pains worth it when you know who benefits!

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 145 days ago
  • Day 1
    1 Oct 2019

    First 15km of 400km done, hope to get better as the month progresses!

    Day 1
    Posted 145 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
Donate Now