Andrew Giacobetti

Andrew Giacobetti
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 222.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2976th
  • State: 905th in NSW
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $395.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Andrew

My Challenge

  • 35.8 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - RousRoad/skyline road Via baseball fields - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Brunswick Street to Brunswick Street

    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - rous road mtb - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 159 days ago
Donate Now