Andrew McMurtrie

4years
Andrew McMurtrie
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,883.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 158th
  • State: 19th in Qld
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $4,142.20 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

13 Sep 2020

This October, I am once again taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

It's simple we fund-raise, we ride our bikes and we help kids with cancer and maybe stop other kids getting cancer.

This is my third year participating and every year I see more and more people having to deal with this cruel disease.

So please donate and hopefully we can find a cure.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 68.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 104.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
Donate Now