Artur Rzasa

Artur Rzasa
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3099th
  • State: 923rd in NSW
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $10 My goal is $100 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Artur

My Challenge

  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Recovery Spin - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Recovery Spin - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Butter - Monday, September 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - The Way Out - Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - The Chores - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Recovery Spin - Tuesday, August 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Hell Hath No Fury - Sunday, August 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Sub-Threshold: 2x20 - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
Donate Now