Barry Burns

Barry Burns
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,482.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3607th
  • State: 888th in Vic
I've raised $222.93 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Barry

My Challenge

  • 64.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 95.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 86.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 66.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 120.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 114.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 90.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 115.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 62.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 68.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 80.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 71.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 78.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 63.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 84.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 68.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 66.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 74.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 95.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 74.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 82.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now