Bruce Glover

Bruce Glover
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,261.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 278th
  • State: 83rd in Vic
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $3,282.09 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Bruce

My Challenge

  • 29.6 km ride - One Tree Hill 29 - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Sassafras/Belgrave 34 - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Knox/ The Basin 29 - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Blind crk / Belgrave 34 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 45.6 km ride - Dandy crk/Devils elbow 45 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Sassafras/Devils elbow 30 - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Sassafras/One Tree Hill 39 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Sassafras/Belgrave 35 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Sassafras 49 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Montrose/ Belgrave 64 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Warm afternoon 42 - Sunday, November 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Dandy crk / Belgrave 42 - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Dandy crk/ Down the Crescent 41 - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Dandy creek to the Basin 35 - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • That’s it I’m done.
    31 Oct 2020
    That’s it I’m done.
    Posted 28 days ago
  • 130.6 km ride - Holy Cow 130 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • Day 30 - feels like winter again
    29 Oct 2020
    Day 30 - feels like winter again
    Posted 29 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - 1 in 20 again - 37 - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • Day 29 - 1504km ridden. Goal achieved. Celebrate with a coffee.
    28 Oct 2020
    Day 29 - 1504km ridden. Goal achieved.  Celebrate with a coffee.
    Posted 30 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Sassa-Knox 43 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • Day 27- Wheely great morning
    26 Oct 2020
    Day 27- Wheely great morning
    Posted 32 days ago
  • Day 27- Another great day, another awesome road.
    26 Oct 2020
    Day 27- Another great day, another awesome road.
    Posted 32 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Sassafras Loop 34 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - A Very Windy 34 - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - A blustery 33 - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 108.1 km ride - Silvan 108 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Down the Wall 45 - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • Sky High, Mt Dandenong
    21 Oct 2020
    Sky High, Mt Dandenong
    Posted 37 days ago
  • 48.9 km ride - The Sky High 49 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • Day 21. - Mt Dandenong
    20 Oct 2020
    Day 21. - Mt Dandenong
    Posted 38 days ago
  • 59.7 km ride - A Foggy 59 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • Day 20 - View from Destiny point , Mt Dandenong
    19 Oct 2020
    Day 20 - View from Destiny point , Mt Dandenong
    Posted 39 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Over the Top 50 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Return to Mt Dandenong 43 - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Afternoon delight 23 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - A Lazy Sunday 45 - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • Day 17 - two flats today but still smiling
    17 Oct 2020
    Day 17 - two flats today but still smiling
    Posted 42 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - 67 with two flats - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • Day 16 - Dawn at the duck pond
    15 Oct 2020
    Day 16 - Dawn at the duck pond
    Posted 43 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - A Faaaaantastic Fifty - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - A Nifty 50 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • Day 14 - Sunrise at Jells park
    13 Oct 2020

    Every kid deserves to see another sunrise.

    Day 14 - Sunrise at Jells park
    Posted 45 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - The James Brown 74 ( I feel good ) - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - 68 before breakfast - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • Day 12 - Sunrise by the creek
    11 Oct 2020
    Day 12 - Sunrise by the creek
    Posted 47 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Jells to the Basin 45 - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - FTG the long way 63 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • Day 10. Found a nice bike rack
    10 Oct 2020
    Day 10. Found a nice bike rack
    Posted 49 days ago
  • 64.5 km ride - A solid 64 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • Day 9 in the rain
    9 Oct 2020
    Day 9 in the rain
    Posted 50 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - A slightly soggy 40 - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - A very windy 29 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Samsung 44 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - iPhone went flat 13 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 59 days ago
Donate Now