Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,671.5 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 664th
  • State: 144th in Qld
I've raised $1,276.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Chris

My Challenge

  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 115.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 54.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 32.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 77.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 71.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 117.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 241 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 243 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 251 days ago
Donate Now