Courtney Jane

Courtney Jane
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 150.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2032nd
  • State: 441st in Qld
  • My Team: 5th
I've raised $641.76 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Courtney

My Challenge

  • 3.7 km ride - Funded - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Gym - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 168 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019

    From Afternoon ride

    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From School and back

    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Early morning - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Around town! - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Gym bike - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Ride home from vial - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Ride to volleyball - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Ride home - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Ride to work - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - CJ - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
Donate Now