Damian Cox

Damian Cox
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 574.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 814th
  • State: 161st in Qld
I've raised $1,263.00 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Damian

My Challenge

  • 24.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 174 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 175 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now