Daniel Mancinelli

Daniel Mancinelli
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 601.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 463rd
  • State: 152nd in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,431.78 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 102.1 km ride - Day 28 - by far the most cooked thing that I have ever done. - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Day 27... 4 to go. 100km left. Wind and rain forecasted. Lesgo baby - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Day 26 - windy - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Day 25 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Day 23 - public holiday cruise with the misso - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Day 22 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Day 21 - 10 to go - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Day 20 - feeling the burn now - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - Day 19 commute home - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Commute to work - Forgot to hit start on Strava!! - Monday, 19 October 2020

    From Home to Work

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Day 18 - chill Sunday cruise with the babe - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Day 17 rain trek - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Day 15 HALF WAY!! - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Day 14 - morning slog with pheezy - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Day 13 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Day 12 commute home - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Day 12 work commuterino - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 8.8 km ride - Day 11 pt 2 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Day 11 1/2 - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Cheeky day 10 pt2 with the misso - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 38.5 km ride - Day 10 🥵🤙🏼 - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Day 8 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Day 7 pt2. Bit drenched - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Day 7 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Day 4 cruisey Sunday with a caffé stop - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Day 3 - not so fun in the wind.. - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Day 2 - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Day 1 riding for childrens cancer - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 74 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
Donate Now