Daniel Sutanto

Daniel Sutanto
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,136.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4987th
  • State: 1476th in NSW
I've raised $36.23 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 58.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 91.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 54.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 54.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 105.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 55.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 39.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 60.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 1.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 83.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - M7 - Saturday, 26 October 2019

    From Preston to Preston

    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 76.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Katulampa - Pasir Angin - Bogor Danau Raya - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Welcome Workout - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Zwift & Strava not connected - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Zwift to Zwift

    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Zwift Strava not connected here - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Indoor to Indoor

    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now