David Farley

David Farley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,346.4 km My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2287th
  • State: 650th in NSW
I've raised $809.63 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

David

My Challenge

  • 75.7 km ride - Swansea Loop Murray's Beach Velo - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 76.3 km ride - Caves Swansea Loop 2 plus racecourse with James - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 102.2 km ride - Redhead Racecourse with James (Tempo) - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - Caves Beach Islington Newy (Chris) pm. - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Friday HSRCC group ride - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Murray's Beach Caves Via Fernleigh - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • 72.7 km ride - Swansea Head & loop x 2, Caves Pelican (RB) - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Caves Beach Swansea Loop plus extras via Velo - Tuesday, 13 October 2020

    From Hamilton to Hamilton

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 71.0 km ride - Racecourse efforts James - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 111.0 km ride - Seaham Italia Rd Beach PSI Group ride plus Fernleigh (flat SW) - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Friday Racecourse group Ride Beaches - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 69.2 km ride - Swansea Heads Pelican Loop - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Caves Beach Swansea Loop - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 104.0 km ride - PSI group Caves, Catherine Hill via Nords Wharf via Beach - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Caves Beach Swansea loop plus racecourse - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 105.5 km ride - Quarralong Mulbring PSI group ride - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Beach ride Friday Coffee - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Redhead Bluff Group Racecourse (wet) - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
Donate Now