Davido Price

Davido Price
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 562.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 824th
  • State: 263rd in NSW
I've raised $1,050 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 9.1 km ride - Back on it - Monday, December 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Bike ride and boat delivery - Sunday, December 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Returned - Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Post footy collection - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Great Cycle Challenge Fighting Kids Cancer Kms Reached - Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Cabarita visit - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 16.6 km ride - Council pick up tour - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - Tidy lap post rain - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Haircut and circuit - Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - A squeeze before Brisbane - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Knocking the kms off for Kids Cancer Fight - Monday, October 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Sunday catch up ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Pre-storm - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Post 6 Nations Wine Champs - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Quicky - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Thursday squeeze - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Another trip to the office - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Onwards and upwards - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Back home - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Arvo to the office - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Early burst before Coxwain's Course - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Sunday morning - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Cabarita visit - Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Early start again - Friday, October 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Back from Cockatoo - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - On the program now - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 72 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Catch Up Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 1 Aug 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Davido

    Posted 136 days ago
Donate Now