Dean Hays

Dean Hays
Riding for Harrison Hats
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 874.9 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 4312th
  • State: 178th in Tas
I've raised $100 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Harrison Hats

My Story

29 Sep 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 53.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - dean Hays's Meetup - Road to Ruins - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Watopia - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - dean Hays's Meetup - Road to Ruins - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 56.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - dean Hays's Meetup - Road to Ruins - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
Donate Now