Edward Meredith

Edward Meredith
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 433.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in ACT

My Story

  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 26, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 7.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Airport To Floriade - Sunday, October 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 30 Mar 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Edward

    Posted 233 days ago
Donate Now