Frederik Bredenkamp

Frederik Bredenkamp
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 300 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NT
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Frederik

My Challenge

  • 9.8 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.88km Road Cycling - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.82km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.86km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.86km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.84km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.90km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.83km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.87km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.86km Road Cycling - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.84km Road Cycling - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.84km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - 4.14km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - 24.39km Road Cycling - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.88km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.87km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.90km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.84km Road Cycling - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.91km Road Cycling - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.80km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.82km Road Cycling - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.77km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.80km Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.81km Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - 59.82km Road Cycling - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - 7.91km Road Cycling - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.82km Road Cycling - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.87km Road Cycling - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.81km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - 52.83km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.77km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.89km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.83km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.94km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.79km Road Cycling - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - 34.25km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.83km Road Cycling - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.81km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.85km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.89km Road Cycling - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.90km Mountain Biking - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - 9.91km Mountain Biking - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - 8.45km Mountain Biking - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.81km Road Cycling - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - 47.13km Mountain Biking - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - 4.94km Road Cycling - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - 9.81km Road Cycling - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - 60.14km Road Cycling - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
Donate Now