Gael Patricia McGee

Gael Patricia McGee
Riding in memory of Rylea Johnson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 102.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 42nd
  • State: 10th in Vic
I've raised $4,811.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Rylea Johnson

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Gael

My Challenge

  • 4.0 km ride - Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Monday, 26 November 2018
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 159 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Exercise Bike... - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From Home to Home 🤗

    Logged this ride 165 days ago
Donate Now