Gael Patricia McGee

Gael Patricia McGee
Riding in memory of Rylea Johnson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 102.0 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 42nd
  • State: 10th in Vic
I've raised $4,811.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Rylea Johnson

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Gael

My Challenge

  • 4.0 km ride - Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Monday, 26 November 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Sunday, 25 November 2018
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Wednesday, 21 November 2018
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Thursday, 1 November 2018
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 229 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Exercise Bike... - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From Home to Home 🤗

    Logged this ride 232 days ago
Donate Now