Graham Purches

Graham Purches
Riding in memory of My Mum
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,265.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 37th
  • State: 16th in NSW
I've raised $5,050.26 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

My Mum

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Graham

My Challenge

  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 188.6 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 249.5 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia 35 - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 132.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 132.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 83.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 107.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - London 30 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Zwift Gentle 30 - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Zwift Gentle 25 - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 96.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 39.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Watopia 25 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - NYC 12 - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - PACK SUB2 Ride - Road to Ruins - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 135.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - London 41 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - NYC 3 for GCC 1000 - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 91.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - NYC 55 - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - warm down 3 - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Watopia 25 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Innsbruck 28 - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Watopia 20 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - London 40 - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Sat 70 - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Friday 42 - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Afternoon 70 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - morning 75 - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - London - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - ride home - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 193 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
Donate Now