Grahame Keast

Grahame Keast
Riding for Patrick Keast
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 810 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1254th
  • State: 399th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $178.87 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Patrick Keast

Patrick Keast

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Grahame

My Challenge

  • 9.6 km ride - Backblocks - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Sussex Part II - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Sussex wander - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Canberra II ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Canberra spin - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Skinny tyres - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Dirt & bitumen - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Sunday arvo bush stroll - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Ride with Fay - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Slow slow ride - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Fat wheels - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Last Deni stroll - Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - #2 Deni ride - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - 1st ride in Deni - Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - The Quays Track - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Short bush wander - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Town ride early - Friday, August 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.6 km ride - Early morning Ride - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Dodgy - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Sussex ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Tandem to town - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Some dirt, some bitumen. - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Thurs ride!!! - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Short short - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Town wander + quays - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Si - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Wander on bitumen - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Rough single track - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Berrara bush - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - Small bush bashing - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Windy ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Town ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - SI wander - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - General SI wander - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - Fernleigh again - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Fernleigh Track, Newcastle - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
Donate Now