Grahame Keast

Grahame Keast
Riding for Patrick Keast
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,521.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 541st
  • State: 186th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,349.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Patrick Keast

Patrick Keast

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Grahame

My Challenge

  • 22.1 km ride - Tennis and back - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Cuddy shop for paper - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - SI and back - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Cycled through a bit of moisture. - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Bush bashing on new trails (for us) - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Short mixed 20 - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - SI and back - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - SI wander - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Adamstown- Belmont return. - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 59.2 km ride - Belmont to Newcastle City & back - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Belmont ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Berrara bush ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Back to tennis in Sussex - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Tempe William Co etc. - Friday, November 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Tackled the M5 Linear - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Not the Fernleigh Track. - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Port Macq - ride 7 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Port Macq - ride 6 - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Port Macq - ride 5 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Port Macq - ride 4 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Port Macquarie - ride 3 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • NEARLY FINISHED
    27 Oct 2020

    Just gotta do final 105 km and raise an extra $113 to reach my goals.

    NEARLY FINISHED
    Posted 37 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Port Macq - ride 2 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Port Macq - ride 1 - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • BIG 3 DAYS
    24 Oct 2020

    90 km, 67 km and 50 km. Tough 3 mountainbike days..... but for the little tykes with cancer..... it's a no-brainer. Happy to help raise funds for research into kids' cancer.

    BIG 3 DAYS
    Posted 40 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Mendooran - Ballimore - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 90.4 km ride - Mudgee to Dunedoo - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • TARGET REACHED
    20 Oct 2020

    Gonna have to raise the target from $1800 because I've just reached it!! 666 km so far.... wonder if I will make 1,001 km!!??

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Sussex wander - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Quick (for me) quays wander. - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Morning pop around - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Late arvo jaunt II - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Liquorice all sorts ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $1500 REACHED
    14 Oct 2020

    Great news! Reached $1500 on 15 Oct - middle of the month! Woohoo!

    $1500 REACHED
    Posted 50 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - On the quick(er) bike. - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Tennis ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - Decent SI wander. - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Decent ride for an old bloke. - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • ORIGINAL $$$$ GOAL ACHIEVED
    11 Oct 2020

    Reached $1,000 today. Woopee! Ridden over 300 km so I'm on track.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Lazy arvo ride - bitumen & dirt. - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.7 km ride - Good morning ride in Sussex - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • FIRST 50
    9 Oct 2020

    Today, Friday 9 Oct, I got in my first 50 km ride. In fact, rode 68 km. Felt really good.

    FIRST 50
    Posted 55 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - Wander on big tyres. - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Early morn wander. - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Try again - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Tennis ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Tennis ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Ride round a very busy town - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Box Hill ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Fernleigh Track plus some - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 33.6 km ride - Fernleigh Track #3 - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • FIRST RIDE!!!
    1 Oct 2020

    Good to get 44 km done for the start of my October riding.

    FIRST RIDE!!!
    Posted 63 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 75 days ago
  • $250+
    19 Sep 2020

    Woohoo!!! Raised over $250 so far. What a blessing!!! Also getting some good riding in in preparation for October. Bring it on!!

    $250+
    Posted 75 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 75 days ago
  • FIRST DONATION
    17 Sep 2020

    Great to get my first donation in today!!!

    Posted 77 days ago
  • AUGUST
    27 Aug 2020

    Heading towards 450 km for August in preparation for a big October!!!

    AUGUST
    Posted 98 days ago
Donate Now