Greig Kearney

Greig Kearney
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 5,048.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • State: 2nd in Vic
I've raised $11,526.95 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Greig

My Challenge

  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 57.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 200.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 92.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 124.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 120.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 138.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 84.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 53.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 59.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 90.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 73.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 87.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 47.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 101.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 37.3 km ride - (Pt2) the Sir Alex Ferguson special - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 148.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 78.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Lidless 2 - return of the memory - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Lidless - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 79.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - The Boss (Strava won’t upload) - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 96.4 km ride - Traffic management - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 94.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 102.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Planespotting (Part 2) - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • TARGETS REACHED
    24 Oct 2018

    This morning I got the 1,000km completed and through your generosity the $5,000 fundraising target was surpassed ages ago.

    THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO MADE A DIFFERENCE!!

    TARGETS REACHED
    Posted 114 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 75.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Cacti Fly Guy - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 82.1 km ride - Scissor Brothers - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • 49.9 km ride - ❤️KAC❤️ - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Don Hector - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
  • 179.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Part deux - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
Donate Now