Greig Kearney

Greig Kearney
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,208.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • State: 2nd in Vic
I've raised $11,526.95 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Greig

My Challenge

  • 42.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 101.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Lidless 2 - return of the memory - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Lidless - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 79.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - The Boss (Strava won’t upload) - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 96.4 km ride - Traffic management - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 94.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 102.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Planespotting (Part 2) - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • TARGETS REACHED
    24 Oct 2018

    This morning I got the 1,000km completed and through your generosity the $5,000 fundraising target was surpassed ages ago.

    THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO MADE A DIFFERENCE!!

    TARGETS REACHED
    Posted 50 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 40.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 75.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 74.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Cacti Fly Guy - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 82.1 km ride - Scissor Brothers - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $10,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $10,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 49.9 km ride - ❤️KAC❤️ - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Don Hector - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 179.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Part deux - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
Donate Now