Hayden Mcdonald

Hayden Mcdonald
Thanks everyone that’s been donating 😁 All done for another year !!
I've Ridden 466.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2110th
  • State: 470th in Qld
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $618.73 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Hayden

My Challenge

  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Agnes / 1770 - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 19.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Ride number 1 - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now