Jackson Sloggett

Jackson Sloggett
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 821.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 144th
  • State: 41st in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $4,382.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jackson

My Challenge

  • 27.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 44 days ago
  • 43.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
Donate Now