James Gram

James Gram
Riding for TroyKamDaDMuM
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,433.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2428th
  • State: 761st in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $541.92 My goal is $600 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

TroyKamDaDMuM

Riding for the people in my life who have or are fighting cancer or any degenerative life shortening DisEase... Kick it's A-Hole!!!

My Story

2 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

I am also riding in memory and support of those in my life that have had / have the big C or any life shortenings DisEase...

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 70.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Harry's total KMs - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Chloe's total KMs - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Lily's total KMs - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - JJ total KM - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - work commute - Wednesday, 30 October 2019

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 181 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 19.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now