Jane Youdan

Jane Youdan
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,068.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2462nd
  • State: 403rd in Qld
  • My Team: 4th
I've raised $857.33 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jane

My Challenge

  • 5.3 km ride - Roll the legs over - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Muzz to home - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 58.0 km ride - Wello x 2 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 73.7 km ride - Cleveland - work - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • Almost there
    25 Oct 2020

    Well it has been a challenge but almost there. Big shout out to hubby and scone crew for your support over the last few weeks. Still a few more days to donate to a worthy cause

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 113.1 km ride - Scone ride ++ - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 110.0 km ride - Carbrook-7 Sisters - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Lazy Lota but not quite - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 83.6 km ride - Cleveland - work -home - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 73.5 km ride - Wello- work- long way home - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 86.7 km ride - Cleveland to work and home - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 115.4 km ride - Scone ride to Cleveland with some early kms - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 116.1 km ride - Cleveland, Wellington Point, Vicky Point - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • Still Going Strong
    16 Oct 2020

    Hi all. Really appreciate your support both financially and on the bike. Even though i have reached by fundraising goal any donations would be gratefully received as it is going to a great cause. Thanks again and see you out on the road. Jane

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Recovery ride - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Slow trip to Wello and work - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Wello , work,Wello - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 81.6 km ride - Cleveland and work - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • 115.0 km ride - Coolangatta then Currumbin Valley - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 113.3 km ride - Currumbin Valley to Coolangatta - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Easy roll to Breakfast at Burleigh - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 89.8 km ride - Currumbin Valley - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 84.5 km ride - Beechmont - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 93.3 km ride - Gold Coast - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 113.6 km ride - Pimpama and beyond - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 130.0 km ride - Daisy Hill - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Recovery Ride - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - Work via Cleveland Point - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now