Jennifer Cooper

Jennifer Cooper
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 886.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 684th
  • State: 72nd in WA
I've raised $1,401.13 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jennifer

My Challenge

  • 16.0 km ride - 15.97km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - 10.10km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - 16.06km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - 11.21km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 19.4 km ride - 19.39km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - 10.19km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 15.99km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - 8.06km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - 16.46km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - 10.22km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - 17.47km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - 10.32km Road Cycling - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 16.02km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - 7.11km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - 14.67km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - 17.51km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - 16.29km Road Cycling - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - 16.06km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - 10.38km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - 16.43km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - 12.83km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - 17.53km Road Cycling - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - 10.23km Road Cycling - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 1.3 km ride - 1.26km Road Cycling - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - 16.05km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - 2.08km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 1.6 km ride - 1.58km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - 4.94km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - 17.51km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - 9.35km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 16.02km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 16.04km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Home to and around Freo - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Home - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Ride to work - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - The usual morning ride! - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Home to work ~ hit my 400kms goal! - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Home again - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Home to work - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Home to work - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Home to work - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Home to Victoria St station - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 16.01km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Freo to home - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 15.97km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Work to home - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Subi return - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Home to work Friday morning - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - 9.96km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Victoria St to home - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - 16.01km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Home to work Thursday 10th - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - 18.85km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Work to Claremont - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Home to work, Tuesday - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Additional kms app didn't work for - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Most of the way home, the app stopped working! - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Quick spin around Freo CBD - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Home to work - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Home, City Beach, Floreat Forum, Home - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - IGA and back - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Home to Subi and back - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Usual morning ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Home again, home again jiggety jig! - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Forgot to start app - Work to path next to Victoria St train station - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From City of Fremantle Admin Building to Victoria Street Train Station, Mosman Park

    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - South Terrace return - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Home to work again - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Victoria St to home - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Home to work - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
Donate Now