Jinks Sarmiento

Jinks Sarmiento
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 200 km
My Rankings
  • National: 109th
  • State: 502nd in NSW
I've raised $106.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jinks

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Indoor cycling - Tuesday, 10 September 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Indoor cycling - Monday, 9 September 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Indoor cycling - Wednesday, 28 August 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Spin cycling - Tuesday, 27 August 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Indoor cycling - Monday, 26 August 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin bike indoor - Tuesday, 20 August 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 19 August 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Spin indoor cycling - Sunday, 18 August 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Monday, 12 August 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Cycling indoor - Saturday, 10 August 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin cycling - Friday, 2 August 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now