John Choroszy

John Choroszy
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,670.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 34th
  • State: 3rd in Tas
I've raised $5,134.14 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

John

My Challenge

  • 40.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 hours ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 13 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 73.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • 106.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 151 days ago
Donate Now