John Choroszy

John Choroszy
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,604.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 34th
  • State: 3rd in Tas
I've raised $5,134.14 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

John

My Challenge

  • 31.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 83.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 37.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • $5,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $5,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 62.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 49.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 73.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 60.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 62.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 76.0 km ride - Morning ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 62.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 37.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 61.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 172 days ago
  • 106.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 200 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 204 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 215 days ago
Donate Now