John Swete Kelly

John Swete Kelly
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,548.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

John

My Challenge

  • 49.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - Gym Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 72.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 48.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 61.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 68.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 51.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 56.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 56.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 75.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 47.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 45.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Activity - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 67.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
Donate Now