Josh Lagodzki

Josh Lagodzki
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 5,791.4 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4578th
  • State: 1051st in Vic
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $71.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 29.1 km ride - Needham -1 - Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Ansel Adams +3 - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 86.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - San Joaquin +5 - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Cartwright - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Lola -2 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Abott - Friday, May 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Ebbetts - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Black Hawk -5 - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Grampians - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - West Vidette +1 - Monday, April 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 101.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Birch - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Garrowby +8 - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Acrodectes -1 - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Eichorn - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Jacks +3 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - The Owl +5 - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Abott - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 47.0 km ride - Roan High +3 - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Washington +4 - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Finish Wright peak - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Wright Peak -5 - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - The Priest +4 - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 46.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Mansfield +1 - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 88.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Monitor - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - North Twin +1 - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 96.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 97.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Deerhorn -4 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 96.2 km ride - Disaster - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Eclipse - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Denali +3 - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Gendarme -1 - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Buffalo - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Grampians - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 1.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 36.8 km ride - The Chimneys +5 - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 148.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 76.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Nunburnholme +1 - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Collins +1 - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Baird +1 - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Carson -3 - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Ramp Test - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 124.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 98.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 125.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 46.9 km ride - Roan High +2 - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Apex - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Antelope +5 - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Kern -4 - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Xalibu +1 - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Adams +2 - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Ansel Adams +1 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 14.7 km ride - Ramp Test - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 48.1 km ride - Buckhorn - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Basin -4 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Kern - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Buffalo - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Ansel Adams -1 - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Bradley - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Dinner ride with Rebecca 🚵😁🍻 - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 33.1 km ride - Ansel Adams - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Diamond Valley Road Race - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Bondcliff - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Mount Foraker - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Mount Major +2 - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 98.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Ramp Test - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Mount Alyeska - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Megantic +2 - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Huxley - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 103.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 224 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 227 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Brasted - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Baird +3 - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Carillon - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Ramp Test - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 31.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 91.6 km ride - Billy Mitchell - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
Donate Now