Julie Mullins

Julie Mullins
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 241.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3627th
  • State: 441st in WA
  • My Team: 7th
I've raised $218.61 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Julie

My Challenge

  • 25.0 km ride - Spin class - Monday, 28 October 2019

    From Fremantle to Fremantle

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work - Tuesday, 29 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work - Thursday, 24 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work - Tuesday, 22 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin class - Monday, 21 October 2019

    From Fremantle to Fremantle

    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin class - Thursday, 17 October 2019

    From Fremantle to Fremantle

    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work and back - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin class - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Freo coffee run - Sunday, 13 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work and back - Thursday, 10 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work and back - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin class - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Fremantle to Fremantle

    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work and back - Thursday, 3 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Home to work and back - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 188 days ago
Donate Now