Karen Malysiak

Karen Malysiak
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 786.0 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 2400th
  • State: 574th in Vic
I've raised $482.02 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Karen

My Challenge

  • 28.0 km ride - Work commute - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Bay circuit - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Work via city - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Work commute - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Straight to work - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Work commute - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - City and then work - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - St kilda - Saturday, 12 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Black rock dash - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 9 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Sunday cycle - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 52.0 km ride - Bay ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Work commute - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
Donate Now