Kathy Challinor

Kathy Challinor
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 752.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 135th
  • State: 57th in NSW
I've raised $3,147.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Kathy

My Challenge

  • 27.0 km ride - Sunday, 19 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Wednesday, 15 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Friday, 10 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Thursday, 2 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - 1 Jan. 2020 - 23.75 km - Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 91 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Usual ride - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Wallamore Road & return - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 131 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 145 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
Donate Now