Kathy Challinor

Kathy Challinor
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 867.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 135th
  • State: 57th in NSW
I've raised $3,147.36 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Kathy

My Challenge

  • 31.4 km ride - Sunday, 29 March 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Tuesday, 28 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Sunday, 26 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Saturday, 25 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Wednesday, 22 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Sunday, 19 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - Wednesday, 15 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Friday, 10 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Sunday, 5 January 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Thursday, 2 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - 1 Jan. 2020 - 23.75 km - Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 9.9 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 170 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Usual ride - Friday, 11 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Wallamore Road & return - Saturday, 5 October 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 210 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 224 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 232 days ago
Donate Now